Free $2.99

One moment is all it took to ignite a love affair; neither would soon forget.  

Nothing and no one could tear Antonio and Sabrina apart, no matter how hard they tried. Ex-lovers, angry family members, jealous rivals, tried and failed. But they’re not the only threats to this match made in passion. Antonio has secrets that could force them to sever ties forever—when the danger hits too close to home, forced to face his demons, and keep her safe from harm. 
With more obstacles against them than they can count, will they ever have their happily-ever-after?

Antonio and Sabrina Struck Book 1 is the first installment that leaves off with cliffhanger. Four book Mafia Romantic Suspense series. Explicit Adult Language, and content, hot alpha male and female. Must be read in order for context. 

Note-Adult language, explicit content. If you're not into dark romance and romantic suspense. I advise to read one of my other contemporary romances.

Reading Order of series
Antonio De Luca-The Early Years-A Prequel Short
Antonio And Sabrina Book 1 released 2017
Antonio and Sabrina Book 2 released 2018
Antonio and Sabrina Book 3 released 2018
Janice and Carlo Captivated By His Love released 2019
Antonio and Sabrina Book 4 (Enemy of My Enemy is my Friend) 
Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 1 ( Antonio and Sabrina Struck In Love Series)
Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 2 ( Antonio and Sabrina Struck In Love Series)
Antonio and Sabrina Book 5
The Carrington Cartel

Book Length: